Inspiring afternoon with talented ladies...helping, sharing and networking!
This wonderful Charity Event organized by Eva Andriessen who invited me as one of the speakers to support her project; helping little girl suffering from malaria for better future.

As a part of this inspirational afternoon for ladies, I had a chance to spread my message about:
1. how important it is to be able to control what we and our families are eating; and creating healthy lifestyle habits...by everyday little steps,
2. k
nowing what is good for our body and following mother nature and her principles is a great tool to have much more energy and feeling GOOD (and also look healthy),
3. being a role model and taking a responsibility for what our kids are eating and teaching them to be able to make their own choices.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am an active mom that's passionate for healthy lifestyles. Over the last seven years I've moved several times to different countries; I look forward to sharing my experience, knowledge, and interacting with great people.

    Archives

    December 2013
    November 2013
    September 2013

    Categories

    All